View 45598338's profile

Crocs-Zappos Style Twitter Party!

Crocs teams up with Zappos Style for a MAGIC Twitter Party!

Our friends at Crocs are kicking off day 1 of the MAGIC Tradeshow with a fun Twitter Party today from 5-6 PM PST (7-8 PM MST, 8-9 PM EST)!

In today’s Tweetup, they will be revealing a new round of Crocs Chameleons, which is their line of color-changing classic Crocs (coming to Zappos in Spring 2012!). Join our Twitter Party and Tweet with us to find out more about the new styles and for a chance to win some awesome prizes!

Be sure to RSVP to the party with the hashtag #CrocsChameleons! Also, follow me on Twitter @ZapposStyle for the latest in style tips, trends and other fun stuff!

Comments

41608844's picture
Aug 22, 2011 at 11:44 pm zippy573 said:

RSVP to the twitter party!

@zippy573

480162380's picture
Aug 23, 2011 at 12:11 am Lexiquin said:

I'm excited about the party--I love all of those beautiful colors!